Your Last Mouthful

Cardiff based food blog

Tweet and Eat Competition! Win a giant cupcake by Angel’s Cakes!

This is the latest Tweet and Eat competition with Your Last Mouthful and Angel’s Cakes!

To enter, follow both @urlastmouthful and @AngelsCakesUK on Twitter and retweet the post below and you could win a giant cupcake (pictured below) made by the fabulous Angel’s Cakes!

If you’re on Facebook make ‘friends’ with Angel’s Cakes and ‘share’ with your friends.

If you want to find out more about Angel’s Cakes, please read my review.

To enter the competition, click here and retweet! A winner will be chosen at random when 100 people have entered.

One response to “Tweet and Eat Competition! Win a giant cupcake by Angel’s Cakes!

  1. HANNAH EVANS July 4, 2011 at 11:09 am

    I can’t believe I won!! Thank you soooo much.

    The cakes look amazing!! I love cupcakes anyway but a giant one is like my dream come true! @AngelCakesUK said I could wait before getting my cake delivered so I could perhaps save it for a birthday or a party…..I may have to plan a party around the cake, hehe!

    I will let you know what I use it for and take plenty of pics!

    Thanks again,

    @PrettyBluebirds xxxx

Leave a Reply

