Your Last Mouthful

Cardiff based food blog

Food Bloggers Christmas Party!

Earlier this week on Twitter I suggested that we should have a Cardiff Food Bloggers Christmas party and I got a good response so I thought it would be a good idea to create something to sign up.

If you’re interested in coming along let me know so we have an idea of numbers and then we can start looking at dates and a venue.

If you’re a restaurant in Cardiff or the surrounding  area and you would like to host us, please comment and let us know! We have already had a few offers from bear Hotel,  Coed-Y- Mwstwr, Bunch of grapes and White Heart Inn.

Click on the Christmas pudding to sign up!

6 responses to “Food Bloggers Christmas Party!

  1. David Pearce September 30, 2011 at 8:37 am

    ffresh bar and restaurant at Wales Millennium Centre would be more than haappy to host your Christmas event. Have a look at the menu http://www.wmc.org.uk/content/Site/EatAndDrink/ffresh/menus/ffresh_Christmas11_MENU.pdf. Let me know as we have a special additional offer for you.

  2. Amy September 30, 2011 at 10:49 am

    My sisters runs the restaurant above. It is lovely and in good location. As you know I am very eager to attend x

  3. Hannah @ Love to Dine September 30, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    Yay! Count me in (as you know!) and let me know what I can do to help with organisation. Looking forward to meeting you – and everyone else!

    Hannah @ Love to Dine
    http://lovetodine.wordpress.com

  4. Richard Gaywood (@PenLlawen) October 24, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    Hi!

    I might be interested in this… I’ve been blogging for a while (covering a couple of different subjects) but I’m now trying to reach out and make some friends with the other bloggers in the Cardiff area.

    Richard
    http://objection-salad.com/
    http://twitter.com/penllawen

Leave a Reply

