Your Last Mouthful

Cardiff based food blog

Foodie ‘to do’ list page

With so much choice when it comes to food in Cardiff, I am forever hearing about places to try but I just never get round them all! With this in mind I have decided to create a list of the top 5 restaurants/cafes/food makers I would like to try in Cardiff and the surrounding area.

As I do, I’ll cross them off  and then add my next one. This will be displayed as a page on my blog so you can follow my progress and offer me any recommendations.

  • Canteen on Clifton Street– This has been on my list since the beginning of time and I STILL haven’t been there!
  • Bully’s– Lots of people have recommended Bully’s to me and I am dying to try it out
  • Elm Tree Foods– I need to try these pies! They look amazing
  • .CN- There has been such a buzz about this place, I have high hopes!
  • The Cricketers– Sunday lunch looks lovely!
Leave a Reply

