Your Last Mouthful

Cardiff based food blog

yourlastmouthful.com is officially launching!

I have an announcement to make…………….


http://www.yourlastmouthful.com is officially launching on February 7th 2012!!!

Those of you who are familiar with my blog will know that I have been planning to launch the website for sometime now and the time is finally here so I am very excited!

Continuing along the same vein as the blog, I am still going to review food businesses in Cardiff and give them a spoon rating. You will be able to read all of the reviews but those who receive a green spoon overall will be included in a special ‘green spoon’ directory. This will be your one stop shop for finding the best eating establishments and products.

The website will also have a regular ‘Deal of the week’ which will be exclusive to yourlastmouthful.com, regular competitions and you will be able to read about news and events.

To celebrate the launch, there will be a launch party at The Parkhouse Club! Later this week I will be giving away tickets to Cardiff foodies so watch this space!

Thanks everyone for your support and I hope you continue to follow me and read my posts.

Nikki. x

One response to “yourlastmouthful.com is officially launching!

  1. aledwynne February 1, 2012 at 9:53 am

    Excellent stuff! Well done!

Leave a Reply

