Your Last Mouthful

Cardiff based food blog

WIN! Tickets to the YOUR LASTMOUTHFUL launch party!!!

WWW.YOURLASTMOUTHFUL.COM is officially launching on Tuesday 7th February.

To Mark the occasion, we are having a launch party at the prestigious Park House Club!

The party will start with a cocktail reception and canapes designed by Head Chef Grady Atkins and will include a chef demo as well as the opportunity to find out more about yourlastmouthful.com. There will also be the chance to network with other foodies and food businesses in Cardiff.

…….and I want you to come……………..

I am going to be giving away pairs of tickets to the launch this week starting now!

There are three ways to enter.

I want to find out what your ultimate last mouthful would be!  The best answer wins!

Tweet it!

Follow @urlastmouthful and tweet ‘I want to go to the @urlastmouthful launch party! My last mouthful is……………………’

Facebook!

Like our page and add to my page ‘I want to go to the Your Last Mouthful launch party! My last mouthful would be……………..’

Mailing List!

Join our mailing. Email Nikki@yourlastmouthful.com with the title ‘I want to go to the Your Last Mouthful launch party!’

In the email, tell me your last mouthful.

Why not do all three and have triple the chance of winning! Each entry must be different.

Competition closes Friday 3rd February at midnight. A winner will be chosen at random. Please only enter if you can make it to the launch party on 7th February at 6pm.

2 responses to “WIN! Tickets to the YOUR LASTMOUTHFUL launch party!!!

  1. Gary Butt February 3, 2012 at 9:13 pm

    I want to go to Your Last Mouthful launch party and my last mouthful is a slice of my daughters superb spongecake and a nespresso coffee with George Cloney to keep my with happy!

  2. Nikki- Your Last Mouthful February 5, 2012 at 12:02 pm

    This competition is now closed. Congratulations to winners Teleri Jones and Rhidian Dafydd! See you at the launch party.

Leave a Reply

