Your Last Mouthful

Cardiff based food blog

British Pie Week 2012 is coming!

If you love pies you will be pleased to know that next week is British Pie Week! Being a fan of the pie, I feel that this special week deserves some form of celebration and I need your contributions.

I love the versatility of pies. While I am partial to a deep meaty gravy filled pie, I equally love a sweet variety or a fruit pie. The possibilities are endless!

I need your best pie stories, pie experiences and favourite pie recipes. Let me know what you love and hate, send me your pictures and give me your opinions and I will post the best on my website.

Please email your contributions to me at nikki@yourlastmouthful.com

If you are a company that makes pies and would like to get involved, please also get in touch.

Leave a Reply

