Your Last Mouthful

Cardiff based food blog

I’m on Pintrest!

I’ve been noticing the hype about Pintrest but I’m generally a bit skeptical about signing up to new things like this. It often takes an age and then people get bored with it and it is no use to me. However, I took the plunge with this and it couldn’t have been simpler. I signed up in seconds and I was pinning images from all over the net. I am well and truly hooked!

As if I don’t think about food enough, I am now spending my free minutes looking at gorgeous pictures of food. I’m just getting started so if you have any great pictures or recipes to recommend that I can pin, get in touch. In the meantime, here are my boards.

From one of my Pintrest boards

Leave a Reply

