Your Last Mouthful

Cardiff based food blog

Cupcake Week 2012: Who Makes The Most Beautiful Cupcakes?

To celebrate cupcake week 2012, I am going to create a cupcake gallery of beautiful handmade cupcakes. Whether you are a professional baker or a keen amateur, whatever your age or your style, I need pictures of your cakes.

All you need to do is send me your photo, your name, the name of your cake and a link to your website or social media page if you have one to be included.

I will feature all of the cakes in the gallery and then I will shortlist the best and put it to you to vote for Your Last Mouthful’s Most Beautiful Cupcake 2012.

You have until the Friday 21st September to send me your cakes. Please email them to me at nikki@yourlastmouthful.com

Get decorating!

Leave a Reply

