Your Last Mouthful

Cardiff based food blog

Shameless Plea For A Vote!

Hello lovely followers, I’m writing to ask you a favour. I need your vote!

I have been shortlisted in a competition by Electrolux to win a Michelin Stared meal! I am one of 5 finalists for the UK and the entry with the most votes wins.

The competition involved uploading a food photo which linked to a film title. My entry is for the film ‘Layer Cake’.

I will be eternally grateful to anyone who votes for me. You need a Twitter account to vote and it’s a very simple process. Just click on the link below and scroll down to the entries. Click on my entry (number 5) and that’s it!

https://d1rts87l9itzp2.cloudfront.net/electrolux/flavour-of-film/index.html?region=uk

Voting closes on Thursday 30th at midnight.

Thanks in advance.

xxxxx

Leave a Reply

