Your Last Mouthful

Cardiff based food blog

The Sweetie Jar- Japanese Kit Kats

First into the Sweetie Jar go my collection of Japanese Kit Kats. I have become quite obsessed with these little beauties! I’ve tried 21 flavours which doesn’t even scratch the surface. There are literally hundreds in Japan.

My favourite flavour so far is Cinnamon Roll and the worst in Matcha Green Tea. I won’t go into too much detail because you can read about my Japanese Kit Kat obsession on the blog.

I’m very excited by Japanese sweets at the moment so there will be many more going into my Sweetie Jar if I can get my hands on them!

Japanese Kit Kats

Leave a Reply

