Your Last Mouthful

Cardiff based food blog

New blog launching Friday 9th May

My blog has served me well but it is looking a bit dated. Its simplistic structure and tired colour scheme is in need of an update and I have also decided to take the blog in a different direction so that it isn’t so review heavy. I’m focusing more on the geeky side of food, recipes and eating with a family and I felt that I needed a new blog to reflect the changes.

The blog address and name will stay the same but if you care to visit on Wednesday it will look very different. I will also be running a competition on the day so pop by and let me know what you think.

 

Leave a Reply

